Sarah Moss

Sarah Moss (1975) is an English writer.

She has a BA, Master of Studies and D.Phil in English Literature from the University of Oxford. Sarah was a lecturer at the University of Kent from 2004 to 2009, then went to teach at the University of Iceland for a year. In  2010, she was appointed senior lecturer in Literature at Exeter University’s Cornwall campus. Since 2013, she lectures at the University of Warwick.



  • Cold Earth (2009)
  • Night Waking (2011)
  • Bodies of Light (2014)
  • Signs for Lost Children (2015)
  • The Tidal Zone (2016)
  • Ghost Wall (2018)

Non Fiction

  • Names for the Sea: Strangers in Iceland (2012)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.