Maggie Smith

Maggie Smith (1977) is an American writer,

She holds a Bachelor of Arts from Ohio Wesleyan University, and a Master of Fine Arts from The Ohio State University. She has taught creative writing at Gettysburg College, Ohio Wesleyan University, and in the MFA program at The Ohio State University. Maggie worked for several years in trade book and educational publishing,  and now works as freelance writer.


  • Nesting Dolls (2005)
  • Lamp of the Body (2005)
  • The List of Dangers (2010)
  • The Well Speaks of Its Own Poison (2015)
  • Disasterology (2016)
  • Good Bones (2017)
View All

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.